Posted in Books, Friends, Life

Presents

010
An evening of all you can eat pizza produced not only a full stomach and an evening with friends, but three new books to add to my collection.

I love birthday presents, but books are the best anyone could ever give me. I love them and these three were from my wish list. Thank you Steph, Jeff, Molly, and Wrench Mabry for a wonderful start to my Birthday.

Books:

  • “The Secret Lives of Dresses” by Erin McKean
  • “Julia Child” by Laura Shaprio
  • “One Thousand Gifts: A Dare to Live Fully” by Ann Voskamp

 

 

Cheers

D

One thought on “Presents

Leave a Reply

