Posted in Lists

Target Tuesday

Who doesn’t love Target? I love Target, Alex loves Target, even our cats ( Zoey and Mamasita) love target. This Tuesday I’m going to share with you somethings I’m loving right now at Target.

The first item up is a KitchenAid mixer. I’ve been drooling over this item for some time now and tomorrow I’m going to finally purchase it!


Since, both Alex and the kitties, are determined to break all of my dishes I need to get some new dinnerware. when that day comes I’m going to pick up this beauty.

Damask


Finally, this time of the year is not complete without a swimsuit selection. I love the color blue and the white accent on this one is just lovely.

Xhilaration® Juniors 2 pc. Embroidered Bikini Swimsuit – Navy Blue


Happy Tuesday every one

D

Shared on:




4 thoughts on “Target Tuesday

  1. Congrats on the mixer purchase – I know how long you've wanted one! Bikini shopping…ugh. I'm sticking with the board shorts I bought last year for Alex's party! 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

