Posted in Lists

Ten Books on my Nightstand

Okay, so there are more than ten books on my actual nightstand. I just grabbed a random selection to share with you and who knows I might read these all next. Or they could sit on my nightstand for the next year. I might have too many books. I just love them. I’m just dreading when we move next, packing up and transporting all these books.

Shopaholic Takes Manhattan

By Sophie Kinsella

Belong to Me

By Marisa de los Santos

The Secret Lives of Dresses

By Erin McKean

Julia Child

By Laura Shapiro

Anvil of Tears

By E.D. Lindquist and Aron Christenson

Writing at the Kitchen Table: The Authorized Biography of Elizabeth David

By Artemis Cooper

A Reliable Wife

By Robert Goolrick

A Country Christmas

By Elizabeth Doyle

Maria Montessori: Her Life and Work

By E.M. Standing

Appetite for Life: The Biography of Julia Child

By Noel Riley Fitch

Happy Tuesday

Photobucket
One thought on “Ten Books on my Nightstand

Leave a Reply

