Posted in Knitting, Life

Day Ten

Day Ten

Laptop is back into action. Hard-drive has been wiped clean and everything re-installed.
I am hopeful that this will help with our card problem. Tonight Alex’s computer gets it’s cleaning. Both the insides and outsides.
Other than that it’s been a lazy day. I’ve been watching Hell’s Kitchen and trying to get the crink out of my neck.
So I’ll just share with you some photos I’ve taken recently.
Here are the magazines I’ve been reading recently.

002

Yarn

002

And here is the progress I’ve made on my niece’s scarf.

003

That’s all for now. Happy Weekend.
Leave a Reply

