Posted in Holidays, Zoey

A Tree and iTunes

Eight days until Christmas.

005

Zoey Checking out the Tree.
Tomorrow, I’m off to see my Mother-in-law and go to a wonderful Winter Bizarre.
Today, I cleaned house and did eight loads of laundry.  I wanted it all done before the holiday.
While cleaning I was able to listen to five Joy The Baker Podcasts on iTunes.
I’m trying to get caught up before the new year.
 Though that might be difficult since Joy and Tracy are now up to 30 episodes.
Here is what I did today:

001

 Clean House

003

 Tree out side.

004

 Tree inside

007

 Light on!

013

Decorations!

017

 Finished Tree.
One thought on “A Tree and iTunes

Leave a Reply

