Posted in Family, Friends, Quilts, Sewing

FriDate

On Fridays Steph from Hope Sewing is Genetic and I go out to dinner and spend some girl time together without our husbands.  
Tonight we had a wonderful meal at a semi-fancy restaurant.  
After we went to the craft store.  
Now I’ve been on a hiatus.  Not a purpose driven one.  Just a break from sewing for the past few months.  I haven’t even set foot in the craft store since December.  
Today though I had a purpose.  I have a vision of a quilt that I want to make for my Mother-in-law.
Here is my spoils from our trip.
003
One thought on “FriDate

Leave a Reply

