Posted in Life, Lists

The You-Tube game

Do you ever play the You-Tube game?  I don’t do it often but it makes me smile every time I do.

For me it always starts the same.  I’m watching something on T.V. and a song is on the show.  this song gets stuck in my head and I want to know who originally sang it or how the whole song goes.

So, I go to You-Tube and search.

Then when I’m done listening to that song I click on another on the side bar.

Here is my You-Tube game results for tonight’s initial search of its a mans world:


I do the same with cat videos.  Starting with searching for Moew I’m a kitty Cat.
Have an awesome day!

 

One thought on “The You-Tube game

Leave a Reply

