Posted in Fitness, Life

Workout Recap (Week: 1)

Day 1: Monday April 30th
I did Jillian’s 30 day shred, well most of it.
002 
 Then I went over to BodyRock.TV
I took the fitness test!
And I’m doing really well on the abs.  I really liked Lisa’s explanation of how to properly do squats.  I already knew that I sucked with push-ups, but I was surprised how hard tricep dips were.
Day 2: Tuesday May 1
Jillian’s 30 day shred
Day 3: Wednesday May 2
Day 4: Thursday May 3
001
Day 5: Friday May 4
Day off

Day 6: Saturday May 5
Day off

Day 7: Sunday May 6

Day off

One thought on “Workout Recap (Week: 1)

Leave a Reply

