Posted in Books, Cleaning, Life, Mamasita, Montessori, School, Zoey

A Good Day

I’m finally done with my class.  I do not generally stress over classes, but this one (the first class in two years) threw me for a loop this past month.  
But not today.
Today, was the last day of class.  I’m free.
I can start planning for our big move.  So much to do, so little time.  
Today, I walked around down town for an hour.  
Wondered into a used book store and found one of the books I need for school for only $3.00.  What a steal.  I picked up a couple more Montessori books while I was there and they were inexpensive.

003
After that I walked up Seven flights of stairs.  Nothing like stairs to make you feel really out of shape.
And to round out the day, I finally had enough energy to clean the house while listening to Joy the Baker Podcast
I haven’t done this for awhile.  I’ve been very busy.  
So strange as it sounds.  This makes me very happy!
Today, the kitties and I listened to…
One thought on “A Good Day

Leave a Reply

