Posted in East Coast, Lists

Fabulous Friday Links

Happy Friday friends.
Today was an optional school day and while most of my fellow students took the day off Melissa and I put in a full day of working on our Geography materials.   I think (fingers crossed) we’ll be done soon.  When they are I’ll take a photo so you know what the heck I’m talking about!
It has been quite a while since I’ve done one of these, but today seemed like a good day to have a linky list!
  1. I think I need THIS book from Ashley English.
  2. THIS is an interesting article about why Americans should start having babies.
  3. THIS blog has beautiful food photography.  If I was half as good I’d be delighted.
  4. I’m so going to make THIS cake when I have some free time.
2 thoughts on “Fabulous Friday Links

Leave a Reply

