Posted in East Coast, Material Making, Montessori, School

Just another day

I feel like all I do now a days is work on making materials.Here is my progress on a set of land and water form Definition stages.

This is the water-coloring I did for the book and the matching cards.
002
I have put the two halves of the book together and added the definitions.

003 004 005

I have also laminated the watercolor cards and the definitions.
Here are whole definitions.
007
Definitions with the term missing.
008
Definitions all cut up.
009
Now to design a cover for the accordion book. If you have any ideas let me know!

Leave a Reply

