Posted in Books, East Coast, Life, Montessori, School

Today

001
Today…

Today, it is snowing and it’s March 25th.

007
Today, I workout out to level one on the Jillian Michael’s 6-Week 6-Pack while watching season seven of the Biggest Looser.

007
Today, I’m studying for my written exams.

008
If the snow stops Alex and I are going to go see OZ.
Because I’m obsessed with OZ right now, for my birthday I pickup this Omnibus.

009
I didn’t realize how big it was until it arrived!

010
Happy Monday Everyone.  
Leave a Reply

