Posted in Knitting, Mamasita

Mamasita and Yarn

Mama has an interesting relationship with my yarn.  She was never very interested in it until quite recently when Alex hid all of her toys.  the next morning we awoke to yarn up and down the hallway between the living room and bedroom.  I was recently sorting my yarn on the coffee table and mama decided to join the party.

Mama is in yarn heaven

A post shared by Polka Dots and Pastries (@polkadotsandpastries) on

050

 

Here are my Suzy Rogers Reading Mitts in progress!

Making progress on my Susie Rogers' Reading Mitts, is how I'm spending my Saturday.

A post shared by Polka Dots and Pastries (@polkadotsandpastries) on

It's just another Saturday.

A post shared by Polka Dots and Pastries (@polkadotsandpastries) on

Leave a Reply

